Tuesday, September 26, 2023 08:34:26pm
Page Image

College Departments

The College has 4 academic departments, namely :

Θ Department of Joint Studies (DJS), 
Θ Department of Land Warfare (DLW), 
Θ Department of Maritime Warfare (DMW) and 
Θ Department of Air Warfare (DAW).

Each Department has 2 divisions; 

Θ The Senior Course (SC) and 
Θ The Junior Course (JC) 
in the Land, Maritime and Air Warfare Departments.

Click Here for to get Course info>> 

Each department is headed by a Director (Brig Gen or their equivalents) while the divisions are headed by Chief Instructor (CI) with establishment rank of Colonel or their equivalent. Directing Staff (DS) form an essential component of the manpower establishment of all the departments in the College. The establishment rank for DS is Lieutenant Colonel or its equivalent.

Go back